New Construction/Capital Projects

Capital Projects has the following responsibilities:

    • Provide new schools and other facilities under the direction of the Board of Education
    • Remodel and renovate existing facilities in support of educational needs
    • Provide inspections for life safety needs and preservation of existing facilities
Name Position Phone E-mail
Dave Rostrom Director 801-567-8870 david.rostrom@jordandistrict.org
Karl Peterson Facility Capital Outlay Manager
801-567-8628 karl.peterson@jordandistrict.org
Kim Forrester Secretary 801-567-8850 kim.forrester@jordandistrict.org
Boyd Atkinson Inspector 801-567-8888 boyd.atkinson@jordandistrict.org
Ian Roberts Inspector 801-567-8885 ian.roberts@jordandistrict.org
Brad Kearl Inspector 801-567-8887 bradley.kearl@jordandistrict.org
Bryan Menzel Inspector 801-567-8897 bryan.menzel@jordandistrict.org
Dan Bourgeois Coordinator 801-567-8881 dan.bourgeois@jordandistrict.org
Lynn Visser Capital Project Lead 801-567-8863 lynn.visser@jordandistrict.org
FAX 801-567-8884

Summer Projects 2017

 

 

 

 


New South Jordan Elementary Schools Under Construction
10252 S Split Rock Drive – Opening for 2017-18


New Herriman Elementary Schools Under Construction
5692 W American Park Drive- Opening for 2017-18


Click to View PDF Version of the Construction Dateline