Skip to content

Facility Service Coordinators

Coordinators in each Auxiliary Services Department have been assigned to specific district schools.  When schools have questions or concerns, their first call should be to their assigned coordinator for support and further direction.  Depending on the circumstance, coordinators may recommend work orders, special projects or some other avenue to resolve issues of concern. These individuals are highly trained, accessible and happy to support our schools.  It is very important that they be given the first opportunity to assist you.

Dyke Nelsen

Dyke Nelsen

South Area Coordinator
801-567-8627  Office
801-514-9613  Cell

  • Aspen Elementary
  • Bastian Elementary
  • Blackridge Elementary
  • Bluffdale Elementary
  • Butterfield Canyon Elementary
  • Daybreak Elementary
  • Eastlake Elementary
  • Foothills Elementary
  • Golden Fields Elementary
  • Herriman Elementary
  • Midas Creek Elementary
  • Monte Vista Elementary
  • Mountain Point Elementary
  • Oak Leaf Elementary
  • Ridge View Elementary
  • Riverton Elementary
  • Rosamond Elementary
  • Rose Creek Elementary
  • Silver Crest Elementary
  • South Jordan Elementary
  • Southland Elementary
  • Copper Mountain Middle
  • Fort Herriman Middle
  • Hidden Valley Middle
  • Mountain Creek Middle
  • Oquirrh Hills Middle
  • South Hills Middle
  • Herriman High
  • Riverton High
  • Mountain Ridge High
  • JATC South
  • Kauri Sue Hamilton